Who Doesn’t Love Peanut Butter?

Funny Kids Drawings - Who Doesn't Love Peanut Butter?

Submitted by: dunno source

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Who Doesn’t Love Peanut Butter?

  1. lilo_lover says:

    I get it. It’s from lilo and stitch when lilo says she needed to go to the store to buy peanut butter to make a sandwich for pudge. Pudge is a fish which controls the weather.

    • VickyLee says:

      XD I love that part- “Do you know what I’d be if I gave Pudge tuna? An abomination!”

  2. ArmadilloJr says:

    I do like the Peanut Butter Jelly dance. This Blue thing is that banana that got ill, fainted and fell into the sea. Those ‘fins’ are actual his mouldy dancing legs. Am I waffling on?

  3. FRG5T says:

    Peanut Butter Jelly Time
    Peanut Butter Jelly Time
    Peanut Butter Jelly Time

  4. H0mer says:

    It also kind of looks like Muddy Mudskipper…

  5. Kristyn says:

    HA! That’s the Pout Pout Fish!

  6. ***LUCY*** says:

    I had this shirt,when I was little I had a shirt that looked JUST like this.(Except it wasn’t drawn by a little kid)

    P.S-he does look a little like Muddy Mudskipper doesn’t he?

Leave a Reply

