At Least He’s Honest

Funny Kids Drawings - At Least He's Honest

Submitted by: dunno source

Kyle, honey, we’ll get you your Snickerdoodles. Just put the cat and your plastic sword down, and your tiny hands up in the air, and slowly walk towards Mommy. There you go…

This entry was posted in Image and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to At Least He’s Honest

  1. Gracie says:

    omg you should really not let your kid watch tru blood that picture is creepy.

  2. HH says:

    I remember where this came from. http://savannahnow.com/node/605769

    He drew this as a Halloween picture of a vampire who obviously “kills for blood.” The teacher flipped thinking he meant The Bloods and that the blood drops were “gang symbols.” The kid was required to undergo psychological evaluation. Pretty sad.

    • TCinNC says:

      Geez!
      “They told me the droplets could actually be a gang symbol for the number of people he killed,” (his Mom) said.

      They couldn’t maybe have considered this in the context of the kids’ assignment to “draw a scary Halloween mask”…???
      I think the knee-jerk stupidity scares me more than a boy drawing a picture like that.
      Thanks for sharing… “funny”!

  3. Some Vampire says:

    This kid has seen Twightlight one too many times.

  4. Some Vampire says:

    I think this kid watched Twightlight one too many times

    • Some Vampire says:

      sorry for double post. The first did not appear, so I thought there was a glicth in the Force.

    • Some Vampire says:

      * glitch

      I can’t type, either.

    • Lane says:

      I forgive you the double post, but not the misspelling. Unless it was intentional to make some kind of point, in which case, I don’t get it.

  5. Sophie says:

    THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS IF YOU GIVE YOUR KIDS TOO MUCH TWILIGHT!!

  6. Dori says:

    What do you mean too much Twilight? Those pussies never bite anything. Wait, no I stand corrected, the movie bites.

  7. AmbiguiousSquirrel says:

    I swear, that movie makes me want to show my kids Rocky Horror…

  8. Kitty says:

    Aww he reminds me of me…

Leave a Reply

