Thanks For The Head’s Up

Funny Kids Drawings - Thanks For The Head's Up

Submitted by: dunno source

P.P.S. if you ned to find me, I will be hidding in the tree fort under blankits becuz its cold out.
P.P.P.S. i am the one who tok the string cheez and crakers because I will be very hungrie.
P.P.P.P.S. maybe im not that mad afterall. ill be in my room.

This entry was posted in Image and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Thanks For The Head’s Up

  1. I tried to run away once when I was little. I packed a little suitcase and stood at the end of the driveway. Apparently Greyhound buses don’t just swing by driveways.

  2. Ugh says:

    This was stolen from Passiveaggressivenotes.com

  3. PedoBear says:

    if she runs away she can stay with me 😉

  4. omg says:

    hey! I WROTE THAT WHEN I WAS LIKE, 5 OR 6!!!!!!! OMG!!! I just KNEW my mom was up to somethin when she took a pic of it! jeez! 😛

  5. Bruised Almighty says:

    “Wean you and Dad are steeping…”

    What is this planning on doing? Making soup for Hannibal Lector?

    • Bruised Almighty says:

      Okay, please insert “kid” between “this” and “planning” … darned sleep deprivation….

  6. LOL says:

    Ha! My little guy decided to run away when he was 3. He packed, got outside, shut the door, and came back in and said ” Ummmm, maybe you could drive me?”

  7. Carla says:

    hah, I remember when I wanted to run away, made a note just like it

  8. When my little sister was 4 she wrote a note to my mother – “ihvgn2runawa” all one word… she left it on the bed as my mother had a nap she “ran away” for 10 minutes and then came in furious that Mum hadn’t woken up yet.

  9. fgfgfggfgfrrpeenoossuh says:

    Ah, i remember when i tried to runaway, i wasn’t able to though.

    I only did it cause it seemed like everyone else was doing it.

Leave a Reply

