Shoop Da Whoop!

Funny Kids Drawings - Shoop Da Whoop!

Submitted by: Sarah via Submission Page

While we’re on the subject of large cats, tigers may not eat pizza, but it does seem like they enjoy red licorice. Nothing wrong with that.

This entry was posted in Image and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Shoop Da Whoop!

  1. Mortis says:

    That’s Arcanine, and it’s a dog

  2. apoc says:

    IMMA FIRIN MY TIGGA!

  3. pokemaster says:

    This is obviously a fire pokemon, Arcanine, using a fire attack.

  4. Erisna says:

    Tiger FAIL. Obviously an Arcanine. =3

  5. Dana says:

    I don’t think someone follows Poke’Mon as religiously as some people. lol

    • Jay says:

      Arcanine was in the first generation; it was featured in the first generation’s commercials and the theme song animation. I’d say at least 60% of people with their eyes on a television in 1995 could identify it as a character of the series.

    • Crystallyne says:

      I’m sorry, but that is assuming WAAAAAAAAAAY too much. I’m old enough not to be interested in pokemon, but I actually did watch a few episodes awhile back. And I didn’t know what this was until I read the comments. (Although I did assume the red beam was some kind of attack being used, I still didn’t connect it with pokemon.)

    • spleeple says:

      you don’t deserve the internet, sir.

    • emerald wyldfyre says:

      how do you not connect it with pokemon? pray tell, what else on this planet would have a dog-like creature shooting a red beam attack out of it’s mouth?

  6. JSKT says:

    I could never draw this pokemon correctly and a 5 year old beats me T_T

  7. ZC says:

    Pokemaster is right. And, to be fair, that is a pretty decent drawing for a kid, despite its vaguely phallic implications.

  8. Kristin says:

    Arcanine finally catches up with internet phenomenon.

  9. R says:

    Arcanine! Use Dick Fire!

  10. k-scribble says:

    it makes me proud to see that i’m not the first to correct you in saying that Arcanine is a CANINE, hence the word canine in the name.

    ahh, this brings me back to elementary school…i still remember the theme song

  11. Kisa says:

    oh please, doesn’t the person who writes those comments know anything about Pokemon?

  12. menchi says:

    Arcanine? That looks more like a Growlithe to me.

  13. VickyLee says:

    😄 Win!

  14. Mushroom_king says:

    Wait-you made a ‘shoop da woop’ reference, but you didn’t know that was Arcanine?

  15. CC says:

    Are you sure this is drawn by a kid….? Looks too detailed for just a kid’s scrabbling.
    If someone told a kid to draw Arcanine I don’t think it would turn out this….correct, you know?
    Or maybe I’m just paranoid.

    BLAAAAAAAAAAAAH!

  16. Tornado says:

    Arcanine used Hyper Beam!

    Haha, I love Pokemon.

Leave a Reply

